CDC Committee

Community Futures North Central Development's (CFNCD's) Community Development Committe (CDC) meets on a bi-monthly basis throughout the year. 
Committe Members volunteer for the year at the AGM and do not necessarily have to be CFNCD board members.

CDC members for 2018/2019 are:

  • Brenda Davidson, Society for Manitobans with Disabilities 
  • Darlene Beck, Cross Lake Community Council, Board Member
  • Jackie Clayton, Town of Gillam, Board Member
  • Frances McIvor, Wabowden Community Council, Board Member
  • Gary Ceppetelli, City of Thompson Volunteer


There are no current notices.