Business Development Committee

The Business Development Committee (BDC) meets on a monthly or as-needed basis and reviews all CFNCD loan applications.  The committee is made up of volunteer representatives from communities in the North Central Region.   CFNCD encourages representation from each of the three types of communities in our region (Urban Industrial, First Nation and Aboriginal Northern Affairs) on all committees of the organization, including the Business Development Committee. Committees of the organization are struck annually at the Annual General Meeting.  

BDC members for 2019/2020 are: 

Penny Byer, Volunteer Thompson (Committee Chair) 

Marcel Moody, Nelson House First Nation, Board Member

Keith Burak, Tataskweyak Cree Nation, Board Member

Joanne Pronteau, Thicket Portage,

Nick DiVirgilio, Thompson, Volunteer

Glen Flett, Norway House Community Council

June Chu, Wabowden Community Council

There are no current notices.